

All staff can be reached at 641-5611 on the extensions below:

Jan Osgood - School Counselor A-De - x254 Cynthia Sherry School Counselor K - Pe - x259 Mariam M. Diaz - Dept. Head, School Counselor T-Z - x256

Robert Pepe - Part Time - School Psychologist - x253 Delora Campbell x School Social Worker x240 Charlotte Grant - Part Time - School Social Worker - x287

Tiffany Meredith - Data Processor - x229 Shirley Torres - Registrar - x232 Dianna Sweat School Counseling Secretary - x225